Luxury on a plate at gourmet restaurant Dichter

Refined culinary delights for connoisseurs

In our new gourmet restaurant Dichter, star chef Thomas Kellermann and his team serve outstanding menus with a special twist. Awarded 1 Michelin star, 17 Gault Millau points, 9 Gusto pans and 4 Feinschmecker points, our chef loves to play with unusual flavours and textures. He creates his menus using the best of seasonal products from the region around the Tegernsee Valley –artfully refined with fresh herbs from our own gardens.

Dining in harmony with nature is exactly what star chef Thomas Kellermann is all about. This is not only reflected in his exquisite dishes, but also in the nature-loving architecture of the restaurant. Our gourmet restaurant Dichter is open to all gourmets from Wednesday to Saturday from 6:30 pm. Please make your reservations with Ms. Marianne Wiedemann until 8 pm, by phone +49 (0) 8022 666-566, by e-mail or directly via our booking page.

Every creation a poem

Attention to detail, also in the design

The Dichter gourmet restaurant is the epitome of genuine dining pleasure. In addition to the culinary surprises, masterfully composed and authentically arranged on the plate, understated luxury is also omnipresent in the design and furnishings of the star restaurant. Discerning connoisseurs can sense our star chef's connection to his native region not only in the cuisine.

The love of the region is also evident in the architecture of the Dichter gourmet restaurant: the restaurant's large window fronts, which extend across the entire side towards our extensive park, connect the indoor and outdoor areas. Together with the three inner courtyards, we architecturally bring nature into this unique restaurant. The indirectly illuminated walls of the gourmet restaurant Dichter, cleverly incorporated into the interior design, are decorated with famous quotes from regional poets and thinkers. They are our tribute to the history of Lake Tegernsee and pick up on the history of famous Tegernsee greats such as writer Ludwig Thoma and local poet and writer Ludwig Ganghofer.

Our gourmet restaurant Dichter is open to all gourmets from Wednesday to Saturday from 6:30 pm. Please make your reservations with Ms. Marianne Wiedemann until 8 pm, by phone +49 (0) 8022 666-566, by e-mail or directly via our booking page.

Top culinary delights in the Tegernsee Valley We inspire connoisseurs

'THE SEEMINGLY MUNDANE PROVIDES SURPRISES.'

True to this motto of our star chef Thomas Kellermann, the team at the Dichter gourmet restaurant makes gourmets' hearts beat faster. Kellermann, a native of Upper Bavaria, reduces the dishes in his kitchen to the essentials. And thus, conjures up excellent culinary delights with a special twist. For his contemporarily construed menus, the star chef uses regional and seasonal products from producers around Lake Tegernsee. They all share his aspiration for only the highest quality. With a passion for creative excellence, Thomas Kellermann creates sophisticated culinary delights to the highest perfection. True indulgence for all your senses!

Luxus auf dem Teller

Raffinierte Gaumenfreuden für Feinschmecker

In unserem neuen Gourmetrestaurant Dichter servieren Sternekoch Thomas Kellermann und sein Team exzellente Menüs mit besonderem Twist. Ausgezeichnet mit 1 Stern des Guide Michelin, 17 Gault Millau Punkten, 9 Gusto Pfannen und 4 FeinschmeckerPunkten, liebt unser Küchenchef das Spiel mit ungewöhnlichen Aromen sowie Texturen. Er kreiert seine Menüs im Einklang mit saisonalen Produkten aus der Region rund um das Tegernseer Tal – raffiniert verfeinert mit frischen Kräutern.

Essen im Einklang mit der Natur, genau das ist zentrales Ansinnen von Sternekoch Thomas Kellermann. Dies zeigt sich nicht nur in seinen exquisiten Gerichten, sondern auch in der naturverbundenen Architektur des Restaurants. Unser Gourmetrestaurant Dichter ist von Mittwoch bis Samstag ab 18:30 Uhr für alle Feinschmecker geöffnet. Reservierungen werden von Marianne Wiedemann bis 20 Uhr angenommen – telefonisch unter +49 (0) 8022 666-566, per E-Mail oder direkt über die Buchungsseite.

Jedes Gericht ein Gedicht

Liebe zum Detail, auch im Design

Das Gourmetrestaurants Dichter ist der Inbegriff von echtem Genuss. Neben den kulinarischen Überraschungen, meisterlich komponiert und authentisch auf dem Teller arrangiert, ist auch bei Design und Ausstattung des Sternerestaurants leiser Luxus allgegenwärtig. Die Heimatverbundenheit unseres Sternekochs spüren anspruchsvolle Feinschmecker nicht nur in der Kulinarik.

Auch in der Architektur des Gourmetrestaurants Dichter zeigt sich die Liebe zur Region: Die großen Fensterfronten des Restaurants, die sich über die komplette Seite zu unserem weitläufigen Park hin erstrecken, verbinden den Innen- und Außenbereich. Gemeinsam mit den drei Innenhöfen holen wir die Natur architektonisch in dieses einzigartige Restaurant. Die indirekt beleuchteten, raffiniert in die Inneneinrichtung eingearbeiteten Wände des Gourmetrestaurants Dichter sind verziert mit berühmten Zitaten regionaler Dichter und Denker. Sie sind eine Hommage an die Geschichte des Tegernsees und greifen die Historie bekannter Tegernsee-Größen wie Schriftsteller Ludwig Thoma und Heimatdichter und Schriftsteller Ludwig Ganghofer auf.

Unser Gourmetrestaurant Dichter ist von Mittwoch bis Samstag ab 18:30 Uhr für alle Feinschmecker geöffnet. Reservierungen werden von der Kollegin Marianne Wiedemann bis 20 Uhr angenommen – telefonisch unter +49 (0) 8022 666-566, per E-Mail oder direkt über die Buchungsseite.

Spitzen-Kulinarik im Tegernseer Tal Wir begeistern Gourmets

› DAS SCHEINBAR ALLTÄGLICHE SORGT FÜR ÜBERRASCHUNGEN. ‹

Ganz getreu dem Motto unseres Sternekochs Thomas Kellermann lässt das Team des Gourmetrestaurants Dichter Feinschmeckerherzen höherschlagen. Dabei reduziert der gebürtige Oberbayer die Speisen in seiner Küche auf das Wesentliche. Und zaubert so exzellente Gaumenfreuden mit besonderem Twist. Für seine modern interpretierten Menüs verwendet der Sternekoch regionale und saisonale Produkte von Erzeugern rund um den Tegernsee. Sie allen teilen seinen Anspruch an höchste Qualität. Mit Leidenschaft für kreative Exzellenz entsteht unter der Leitung von Thomas Kellermann anspruchsvolle Kulinarik in höchster Vollendung. Genuss für all Ihre Sinne!