Reviews and guest experiences with true endulgance and silent luxury

On behalf of all hosts:inside we want to thank you for your honest reviews. Every new guest review with suggestions and wishes helps us a lot to make your stay at the Tegernsee perfect.
Read from the travel reports how previous guests have rated their stay at the Egerner Höfe.

HolidayCheck
5.7
6
99% satisfaction
537 ratings
TripAdvisor
4.5
5
90 ratings
BookingCom
8.9
10
336 ratings
Trivago
8.8
10
1,146 ratings
Facebook
4.5
5
232 ratings
Google
4.6
5
436 ratings
Hotel-Quality
5.9
6
95% satisfaction
940 ratings
Great stay at Parkhotel Tegernsee
Traveled in June 2024 as Single 6.00 of 6
Wonderful and super pleasant! Hotel was very well located! The hotel staff were all super helpful and only too happy to help, whatever the situation.
Beautiful relaxing time at Tegernsee lake
Traveled in May 2024 as Single 6.00 of 6
It was so beautiful restful and everyone was so friendly. I also got in long walks, bike ride, and hike. I would visit again.
Heaven on earth
Traveled in April 2024 as Single 6.00 of 6
Good hotel with great location and impecable service standards. The spa was fantastic especially the pool. Overall the experience was fabulous.
DAPDB
Traveled in September 2023 as Single 6.00 of 6
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Another fine experience!
Traveled in August 2023 as Single 6.00 of 6
As a long standing guest, the Team and the Hotel are consistently at the top of their game. I stay there several times a year, and its always a pleasure to stay there, well done!
Thomas GIRTY
Traveled in October 2022 as Couple 5.80 of 6
Very relaxing. Beautiful environment and ambiance. Very professional staff. Location of the hotel is wonderful with quick access from Munich and to local restaurants, shopping and the mountains.
Backroads Trip
Traveled in August 2022 as Family 6.00 of 6
We had a very nice stay. The hotel and property are beautiful. The staff was also amazing. It was a quick walk to the lake. Thanks
Great time over Xmas
Traveled in December 2021 as Group 5.97 of 6
Great experience over Xmas staying at the Egerner höfe hotel. The hotel is newly renovated and hence clean and in excellent condition. The food is delicious in the restaurants and bar. The key differentiator are the staff members who are competent, friendly and courteous